what i am working on at the moment

www.etsy.com/uk/shop/RubyTrinket
Because I am so busy working on the new Curious Creatures and illustrations, and haven’t had the chance to post very often, I have made some brooches in the quieter moments to pop in my etsy shop as a way to say ”HELLO!!” to you all, and ”I am still working away!”

d e l2015-01-10 23.32.41 2015-01-10 23.38.39 2015-01-10 23.40.536 15
Over the next few weeks whilst I am making the new little people and scribbling away, I will continue to add some more Curious Creatures brooches, some Inky Fingers ones too, and,more cards and mini prints…xxx

Leave a Reply

